Groups

Groups

These free ongoing groups serve as WisdomNet introductory training and provide warm, supportive community.

  • Teaching of the principles behind WisdomNet
  • Learn and practice Wisdom Sessions with the group
  • Connect with inner wisdom
  • Learn to deep listen
  • Confidential

The groups are not recorded, and video is optional. Participants are requested to keep what is heard confidential.

Deep Listening Groups

Deep listening is being present and hearing beyond the intellect from a space of being and openness. It is a simple, natural, and powerful way to support each other in connecting with insight and wisdom.

Every Tues, Thurs, Sat & Sun at:

  • 1:30 - 2:30 pm ET
  • 6:30 - 7:30 pm UK

Every Mon, Wed & Fri at:

  • 7 - 8 pm ET
  • midnight - 1 am UK (next day)

Wisdom Eating Groups

Wisdom Eating groups are our free ongoing deep-listening teleconferences supporting healing and freedom in our nourishment.

The following schedule starts Sept 16, 2019

Every Mon, Wed & Fri at:

  • 1:30 - 2:30 pm ET
  • 6:30 - 7:30 pm UK

Every Tues, Thurs, Sat & Sun at:

  • 7 - 8 pm ET
  • midnight - 1 am UK (next day)

There will be no Wisdom Eating group on Monday, Sept 23 or Monday, Sept 30

Joining Groups

We use Zoom conferencing.

It’s recommended you test the link below beforehand to install any necessary software.

To join: wisdomnet.com/zoom